MENTAL HEALTH SUPPORT CHAT ROOM MEET AND GREET

Abstract black white snow texture on black background for overlay

 

PLEASE READ THIS AND COME SEE US!!!!!!! CHAT IS VERY HELPFUL TO VENT FRUSTRATIONS, BE IT MENTAL, ANXIETY, OR LIFE JUST SUCKS AND I AM STRESSED!

3 Responses to “MENTAL HEALTH SUPPORT CHAT ROOM MEET AND GREET”

  1. Reblogged this on Normal is out there and commented:
    This really is a great resource! If you want to stop by email Morgue for an invite or leave me your email address and I will ask her to send it. Hope to see you all there!

  2. Talk about deviations, bad surprises.
    Right now, M, I am locked out of email. (or I’d send you a request for invitation to your site)
    Microsoft for the last couple of days is wanting me to ‘create an account’ for a new email platform (is that the right word) and they’re telling me I’m not ‘signed in.’ So it looks like I have no choice to learn and adapt if I want my email.

  3. […] via MENTAL HEALTH SUPPORT CHAT ROOM MEET AND GREET — Take a Ride on My Mood Swing […]

Leave a Reply

