I walked with a zombie

So…in spite of my many mental issues…I took my kid to a church trunk or treat Sunday and then plain old extorting candy from strangers last night. She was a zombie, of course.

zombie-spookI told her to work on her zombie shambling and mumbling.

She started acting like a mummy.

Thus Morgue creates another hybrid, the zumbie.

She had fun. I was…there. No costume. Just…resolved to do what was best for my spawn. Thankfully the weather was warm and dry, and I didn’t even get out of the car at the houses she went to. Lazy? Meh, she’s reached the independent stage where she wants to do some things alone.

On a final note…A song by my hair god, musical genius…The chorus is as catchy as any of this Katy Perry shit, even if you don’t like hard rock music. Check it out, it’s funny stuff.

(Oh, and for anyone who has received an email from me and wondered what the signature WWWD means…What Would Wednesday Do. He’s my guy, what can I say.)

One Response to “I walked with a zombie”

  1. Spook looked amazing! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

