CHAT ROOM BETA IS OPEN!!!!!

I have set up and tested on Chatzy…FRESHLY DEPRESSED (in honor of Blahpolar/Ulla) is now up and running.

It is by email invite only so I need to know who wants to be invited. If you do not want to post your email publicly, drop me a line at manicmurderdoll@gmail.com and I will send the invite link.

Come one, come all. Invite others, I will send them the link.

Look forward to seeing you guys there!!!!!

P.S.

For those who use smart phones…There is a free Chatzy App on Google Playstore.

6 Responses to “CHAT ROOM BETA IS OPEN!!!!!”

  1. I’ve said before that I’m really crap at keeping track of things/posting/replying but I would like to sign up anyway. My email is: invokedelight@gmail.com

  2. I saw my email invite this morning! Very happy!!! Thanks so much for doing it.

  3. Wonderful to see an online community being set up like this…..big kudos to you! Hope you enjoy our Word Hug #15 tonight xx https://goo.gl/RkLJ83
    Love Up and Down the Rabbit Hole xx
    For the Ups and Downs of Life x

Leave a Reply

