Does anyone have the url for the OLD posting page???

I have had the day from Hell. Court. Where the donor has to pay a whopping seventy bucks a week child support and I am fairly sure my lawyer is trying to be friends with the donor…Who made appropriate gestures of emotion if you don’t know what a fake he is.

My car was broken down, dad bought the needed parts, had to wait 7 hours for R to fix it.

My beloved laptop Ass TRash I am so attached to blue screen of death’d me.

Now I am using this “new” laptop left behind at the shop and the idget never didm replace the keyboard as told so I am battling a foreign barely functioning keyboard.

Mr and Mrs R have both taken my withdrawal and wariness as some sort of “she can’t be made happy” thing.

And to top it off, I am now stuck using this obnoxious white and blue wordpress page whereas before I had saved a link to the old school black and white. I WANT IT BACK.

I doubt I will post much of this blinding template is my only option.

Sometimes I just don’t like change. And sometimes, what others consider “simpler” and “an upgrade”….It’s just rubbish .

I am going to bed. I have nothing left to give today.

 

 

 

17 Responses to “Does anyone have the url for the OLD posting page???”

  1. Sorry about the donor.

  2. I’m sorry things didn’t work out the way you were hoping with the donor and I hope that the rest of it gets sorted quickly. xo

  3. I’m so sorry Morgue. Hang in there.

  4. still praying although as I said before I don’t always get what I want. sorry. I suppose he could muster that much up with a broken arm… but then he’d claim hardship and not pay still. Double the amount and in 5.5 years he’d have paid the arrears, the lawyers and that shitty judge just wrote it off. Maybe the lawyers and the judge can all work with supernaturally broken arms. seems like that would be fair to me. sorry. that is scandalous.

  5. Sorry about all the bull shit! ! I HATE CHANGE! !

  6. Here:
    https://morgueticiasmentalhealthmausoleum.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php
    I’ve just changed my url for yours but it worked on mine.
    If it doesn’t work, here’s the old admin page:
    https://morgueticiasmentalhealthmausoleum.wordpress.com/wp-admin/
    You should be able navigate from there if the other one doesn’t work, that’s how I found it.

Leave a Reply

