SEX SEX SEX Sexy Sexual Sexuality

Congratulations if you actually got this far into the post. This is an experiment. After reading about a blogger losing followers and account access due to her writings about the hypersexuality part of bipolar…I thought I’d toss a red herring out and see just how many followers I lose based on title alone. Proving they didn’t read a word of the actual post because, ha ha, pervert trolls…This post has NOTHING to do with sex.

I am putting on my battle armor to go serve a few hours in the ice cold dish of petri for my cats need food and if I go play “lackey friend” to R for a few hours, they will be able to eat another week. And if he throws in a pack of smokes, I might spit shine his shoes. I don’t really want to go, I did more than enough errands and dish time yesterday but..The cats keep meowing, mommy, mommy, we need noms…Oh to have been born a psychopath with no conscience…

My kid slept in her own bed the whole night, if you want your first shocker. Second shocker, the car only died on me six times getting her to school. Yeah, you can’t be accused of high standards when you view the car dying “only six times” as a plus.

Just finished watching the mid season return of izombie. I LOVE that show so much I want to hug it and kiss it and name it George. Yeah, I AM nuts. AND…..

One of the park’s stray females is in heat thus I have had a yard full of yowling alpha males trying to get at her. Which is okay. Most are feral but I’ve made three new kitty friends who let me pet them. I like making new cat friends. People friends, meh…Ya know, I think if people could purr like cats, I might like them more. Something soothing about the sound of a purring kitty. I’m not revisiting that whole “I’m nuts” thing, that’s been established.

I had a nightmare that my tiger tattoo faded out and could barely be seen anymore. I call this a nightmare because I’ve had it less than two years. It took me 25 years, deadlocked on a design from the cover of a catalog, to get this tattoo and demmit, it best remain vividly red and gold. One day I hope to add its counterpart, the blue tiger. It’s based on an old myth that after 25 years still rings true to me so…For some it’s a tattoo, body mutilation, skanky, whatever. For me…it’s a commitment to something I didn’t lose faith in or give up on. Dreaming that it faded away…makes me sad.

One more thing I’ve fucked up on, I had a birthday card with a pic of Spook to send my uncle and um…I got the stamp, card, envelope, filled it out inside…but have forgotten to address it for four days now. Even if I mail it today he won’t get it by his birthday. Why is it even my best intentions fail? Do I have the failure gene or what?

I just get so busy juggling the mundane and doing  the necessities…

Oh, well, toss me in with that motley crew of other “well intentioned” people who just make everything suck more.

I bid you adieu.

9 Responses to “SEX SEX SEX Sexy Sexual Sexuality”

  1. If I were Spook’s or your uncle, I’d be happy to get the card any time. Send it, hon! Just get it postmarked before the birthday if you can. And, although you SAY the post has nothing to do with sex, IMHO tats on a lady are SOOO hot…! mmmmm. I once saw a gorgeous lady with a gorgeous dragon on her back, and wished a couple impossibilities for a few seconds before reality came back to my brain. I’ll let you imagine.

    • as for un-following, that’s not happening, and as for hypersexuality, well, yes, thank you, I really AM just that sexy.

      In all seriousness, though, hypersexuality explains certain issues in my life, not the least of which are my eyes (which are sexy) being drawn where they probably shouldn’t be drawn, ALL the time, and my heart, which would be in a million tiny pieces if everyone I love had a piece of it. You all do, you just let me hold them all, which I think is sweet of you.

  2. I won’t ever be unfollowing you – so there.

  3. I have the best intentions when it comes to birthday cards and such as well, but I never ever get them out in time. I have finally just been super honest about it ‘your card is coming, but you know Aunt Leslie…you’ll never get it time” I’ve just given up putting the pressure on myself.

    As far as the sex thing…What the hell?

  4. I don’t even pretend to try to send any kind of card in the mail. Christmas, Birthday, or otherwise. I’m just not old school enough.

  5. Send him an eCard! I send those out occasionally and people seem to love them.
    Danny

  6. You know ~ the title reminds me & I downloaded it!) of the KIX song “Sex”!! Love it! Hope today went cool (as could be LOL) for ya! Me, I can’t cope anymore dude, dammed, I’m fucked, gonna implode?/explode?!

  7. OMG, I don’t think I’ve ever mailed a card on time in my entire life! Can we blame bipolar for our mailing challenges? Because that would be handy.

    WRT sex … humans are so weird 😦

    Like, hypersexuality is part of the deal for many of us, and it’s weird that some people aren’t mature enough to handle discussion of the same. I guess I can understand it if you’re a kid under your parents’ roof and you know they’ll flip out on you if they see the word SEX (GASP! OMGWTFBBQ!) in your browser history, or if you find it super-triggery. But people who get judgenental about it … blargh.

  8. Look at that….you actually gained a follower because of the title! While I’m happy to hear I’m not the only cat lover and should probably feel a little less bad that the Christmas cards I wrote out and addressed are still sitting on the corner table, I have to admit I might be a little sad that I didn’t know about you site sooner.

Leave a Reply

