Thanxgivingitisover

image

Happy fangsgiving.

Thanks to Sass for that cheery pic that made me gleefully giddy. Yeah I am that twisted.
We survived turkey day.  Yay. Next Friday the nightmare plz.

4 Responses to “Thanxgivingitisover”

  1. So glad you loved the picture! Mom and I did “Black Friday” at Pet Smart and got the pig a much bigger cage. He’s a VERY happy piggie! $100 for $25, and a $15 bag of hay for $5 AND donated a stuffy to the hospital all under $50. Got May a new stuffy and a different food to try.

    • I was gonna do black friday on line but…life and expenses happened and my will to care shriveled. I pay cash and buy cheap, anyway, so doesn’t much matter. My kid wants a cheap tablet like mine, which I can get on Amazon any day.
      My Grinchiness has started earlier than usual. Meh.
      Glad the pig is living the posh life. When ya gonna spring for a high class guinea “companion” for him?

      • This is the first time I have EVER gone out on Black Friday post kids. I guess I’m slow lying crawling up the fucking mountain because I care-and I fucking listened to christmas tunes on the radio 😱 We are thinking of art supplies for both kids as both are showing amazing artistic talent (DEFINITELY not from me) I feel ya on the Grinchiness-while walking through Hobby Lobby in August they had christmas out and I said out loud and loudly ‘O FOR FUCKS SAKE WE HAVEN’T EVEN HAD LABOR DAY YET FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT’S HOLY! I hate the over commercialization of it. I just love spending time with my loved ones.
        And Pig will get a companion when the kids and I finally have our own place-so in 15-Life 😉😉😉😂😂😂

  2. This is great lol. That sweater.

Leave a Reply

