Blankie fort,Jaws version

I have been hit with a grueling day one of shark week. I am currently in 12 straight hours of fort blankie. I have only had eight smokes the whole day. Mostly I have been shivering, doubled over in cramps and have napped most of the day. To top it off my hormonal weepiness and inability to snap out of it has me on Rs shitlist. Yay.
Least my kid is sleeping at grandma’s so I can wallow in fort blankie guilt free.
This is some fucked up karma. Last shark week was mild. I am paying for it now. Will rant more later. Hate typing on this droid. But I have been in such misery I haven’t even opened the laptop since last night.
I am gonna resume project blankie fort now and pray to the pegacorn the fucking Tylenol kicks in before my spine snaps. Yeah those kind of cramps.
Joy joy crampy crampy.

9 Responses to “Blankie fort,Jaws version”

  1. At first I thought Shark Week was that whole thing on TV about sharks like Sharknado or whatever but now I’m thinking it’s that special female thing that fucks you up and that, IF MEN GOT, MEN WOULD GET FOUR PAID DAYS OFF every three weeks. Because men. Sorry you’re in teary blankie pain land and not even smoking. BIG HUGS. Aunt Flow is a killer.

  2. You’ve put up your own Red Tend. Well done, lady. We should all be so good to ourselves.

  3. dianetharp70 Says:

    Ugh! ! I used to hate that! The pain (agony) would make me feel like I was gonna turn inside out! Feel better ASAP! Hugs! ♡

  4. dianetharp70 Says:

    I used to hate that. The pain (agony) would make me feel like I was gonna turn inside out! ! Feel better ASAP! Hugs! ♡

  5. Ugh I used to hate that! The pain (agony) would make me feel like I was gonna turn inside out!! Feel better ASAP!! Hugs ❤

  6. Ugh no WONDER I’ve been cramping like a bitch today.. I got your crampy cramps that felt like my left ovary was being squashed by a heffalump. I will bring reinforcements of golden Graham’s stat!

Leave a Reply

