Snap- A poem about Mental Illness

snapoutofit

8 Responses to “Snap- A poem about Mental Illness”

  1. Wow spot on! Too bad it’s true. I hate this & have been severely suicidal, also heard “don’t think like that” or “I’ve felt that way before”, what they don’t realize is they haven’t felt THAT WAY before (maybe mildly temporarily depressed) or they wouldn’t even think to say those things.

  2. I love this poem 🙂 it’s so true.
    Who wrote it?

    Thank you
    Laura

  3. I love this poem. Do you know who wrote it? Could I use it for a school project and if so, how can I reference it?

  4. Thank you for writing this poem. My mom had schizophrenia and passed away this am. I am writing her obituary and would like to include this poem noted back to Nicole Noir. I see from an above posting that is ok with you

Leave a Reply

