Mondays Suck…Let’s Laugh It Off

Inspired by this hysterical gem from Diane

I would like to post this, which aired maybe twice, before being deemed offensive and banned. I personally about pee my pants every time I see it.

 

NOW GO CLEAN YOUR BALLS HA HA HA HA HA HA HA.

3 Responses to “Mondays Suck…Let’s Laugh It Off”

  1. ZOMG HAHAHAHAHA! Good thing I was on the potty!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

  2. BAHAHAHA!! as soon as I read your comment this morning, I looked this up on YouTube & watched it!! Lmao!

  3. Hahahaha, this awesome. I needed a good laugh!

Leave a Reply

